Saturday, December 31, 2011

WINNER!

The winner of the Design With Vinyl giveaway is...

rj7777 said... 75       I like Design with Vinyl on facebook


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Friday, December 23, 2011

WINNER!

The winner of the My Memories Suite giveaway is...

daveshir2005 said... 39 I like the victorian dreams. It's really pretty.


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Neat-Oh! Zipbin Review & Giveaway CLOSED



A "Neat" Story:
Could messiness be the mother of invention? ZipBin® storage originated when my inventive 10-year-old son, Max, and I put our heads together for some true "out-of-the-box" problem solving. Like many boys, Max loves plastic building blocks. And he likes to dump them on the floor-CRASHHH!! Of course, I loved to see Max play, but I groaned when I heard that loud mess of blocks spilling everywhere. Neither Max nor I liked cleaning up all those little pieces.Inspired by our problem, we thought creatively about how to solve it until... what if Max's toy bin unzipped to a play mat and zipped back up, capturing his toys? That would take the work out of having fun. It would be neat! And that's the name we chose for the company - Neat-Oh!® - that would introduce ZipBin® storage to the world..."

I received the Road and Rail Large Zipbin for review.
I can't say for sure who was more excited to receive the Road and Rail Large Zipbin - me or Cooper. I love this product for the simple fact that it is a neat way to store toys without looking tacky in our playroom. The colors on the outside of the bin are solid blue and red, which fit in perfectly in our playroom. Just the mere thought of not stepping on a toy car or train is enough to bring a smile to my face! Those things really hurt!

Cooper loves the Zipbin for all of the reasons that are more obvious to a 4 year old - when the bin is unzipped, it becomes a playmat! Not only does Cooper enjoy being able to keep all of his favorite cars and trains in one container for easy access, but he can use this same container as a play area for all of said trains and cars! How much easier can it get? I personally can't wait for our next vacation. This will be such an amazing way to carry his toys while traveling, and the playmat is an extra bonus when away from his train table and race tracks that are just to big and bulky to bring along.

Here is a description of the Road and Rail Large Zipbin from their website:
Want to tidy up your playroom and organize that off-limits area in your home? The ZipBin® Road & Rail Storage Toy box carry-case’s attractive, colorful exterior looks great in your child's room. When the bin is unzipped, it becomes a play mat. This travel epicenter is perfect for vehicles, trains, boats, farm play, construction toys and even planes! (The track is the same gauge as all popular wooden trains). When play is done, the play mat becomes a toy carry-case in a zip, capturing the toys inside for easy clean up! Store, stack and stow for another day as a globetrotting tyke!

I am 100% thrilled with this product, and I feel like anyone with children will feel the same way about it. I would highly recommend any Zipbin product to anyone and everyone!


BUY IT! You can purchase your own Zipbin at http://neat-oh.com/.

WIN IT! One lucky reader will win their choice of Zipbin!


** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **

MANDATORY:
Like Neat-Oh! On Facebook (be sure to leave a comment to let me know that you did! Please include your Facebook name for verification purposes.)


Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)


Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)



Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Neat-Oh! Zipbin giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @neat_oh   http://tinyurl.com/7arqooz "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends January 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US and Canada


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**




I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

WINNER!

The winner of the Body Wrap Shapewear giveaway is...

Shannon Egan said... 39 Following you on GFC


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Zoobies Review & Giveaway CLOSED


"Zoobies, LLC was created by two young brothers who shared a common desire to invent something that was fin, innovative and functional. Coming from a large family of nine children, they saw the need to consolidate what one could bring on long road trips and family excursions; something to make life easier for Mom.


Zoobies has transformed the plush world. We view versatility and innovation as our top priority. The wonderful surprise factor comes through in all our products, which is my they exceed Mom's expectations."
I received the Kojo the Croc Blanket Pet for review.

Cooper was so excited when we opened the package and he saw Kojo for the first time. He loves blankets, and the fact that this blanket came inside a crocodile made it so much cooler to him. I chose the crocodile to go along with his bedroom decor which has a pirate theme. It fits in perfectly in the room. I love the fact that it is not only decorative, it is functional too! Cooper brings Kojo with us on just about every car ride and he carries him around the house all of the time!

Here is a little about Kojo The Croc Blanket Pet from their website:
Coming to you from Africa's wild Okavango Delta, this cuddly croc's toothy grin is sure to warm your heart. Not only is Kojo an adorable crocodile, but also a comfy pillow and super-soft blanket all in one. Perfect for road excursions or just cuddling in bed. Kojo also makes for the ideal baby shower gift.
Microbead stuffed head for ultimate squishability™
Large, super-soft coral fleece blanket zipped inside: 44" x 34"
L: 33.1" x W: 6.3" x H: 9.1"
100% polyester (additional materials)
Washing-Blanket: Machine wash, tumble dry. Blanket zips off for easy washing.
Washing-Outer pouch: Spot wash (if machine washed, using a laundry bag designed for delicates is recommended)
Two bottom hook-and-loop Velcro tabs gather Blanket Pet™ into animal shape.
Recommended for ages 3 and up, but safely tested for all ages.

Blanket pets are extremely soft and cozy, which makes for a great lovey for your little one. As a Mom, I love the fact that the blanket zips off for easy washing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with children.



BUY IT! You can buy your own Blanket Pet at www.zoobies.com. Use promotional code "Parenthood" for 20% off of your purchase!

WIN IT! One lucky winner will win the Zoobie of their choice!



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **
MANDATORY:
Visit Zoobie Pets, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

 
Extra Entries:

Follow me!

 
Subscribe to my blog via email
 
Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)





 Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Zoobie Pets giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy  http://tinyurl.com/78s5a59 "



Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)
Rules:
Contest ends January 3, 2012 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US and Canada
**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**
I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Monday, December 19, 2011

Flat Iron Experts: KQC X-HEAT Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron Review

Flat Iron Experts specialize in special reviews, recommendations and education on all of today's most popular flat iron brands. Consumers today can easily be overwhelmed by the abundance in choices of flat irons. That's where Flat Iron Experts comes in! Their job is to answer all of your questions, educate you, and hopefully help you make the right decision when purchasing a flat iron. They also keep us updated on the ever-changing trends, and up-to-date on the latest technology in the market.

I received a KQC X-HEAT Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron, along with a bottle of KQC Shine Spray and a FIE Iron Holder for review.

First of all, I have a confession to make. I HAVE NEVER OWNED A FLAT IRON BEFORE. I know, I know... it's 2011... where have I been?? Well, let's just say that I have been stuck in the curling iron world for way too long. So needless to say, I was super excited to have a chance to review such a quality flat iron. I have used this flat iron every day since I received it, and I L-O-V-E it! Even if you are a beginner like me, this flat iron is easy to use and does a great job every time without having to know any tricks or special techniques to get the perfect hair style.

Here is a little about the KQC X-HEAT Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron (from their website):
KQC X-Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron have been rated one of the Best Flat Iron on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world. KQC flat irons has been featured in countless magazines and press including Salon Magazine, Fashion Magazine, In Style, Canadian Hairdressers, BEAT 94.5, Vancouver Sun, Vancouver Province and more. With KQC X-Heat you can straighten, flip, curl and tame frizzy or rebellious hair for long-lasting results. Equipped with a ultra powerful Korean Ceramic Heaters that provides precise and stable temperature. Heating up to 410 F in less than 30 seconds. You just cant go wrong with the KQC X-HEAT recommended with 100% confidence by Flat Iron Experts.

Right now, you get a free can of KQC Shine Spray with the purchase of every KQC flat iron!

KQC Thermal Shine Spray (142g) is an ion enriched polishing complex formulated for superior heat protection and ultra gloss hair shine. Lightweight, non-greasy micro mist spray that eliminates frizz, softens and polishes hair without build up. Designed for all hair types. Use with flat iron, curling iron or hair dryers.

KQC Thermal Shine spray is great for all hair types. Whether your hair is normal, oily or dry, you can prevent infrared heat damage resulting in split-ends, frizz, and so forth. This is also a great way to help detangle your hair as the thermal shinespray allows for easy & smooth comb-throughs.

Be sure to visit www.flatironexperts.com to find the perfect flat iron for you. And right now you get free shipping on all orders over $50! Don't miss out on this opportunity!


I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

WINNERS!

The winner of the Lindsay Phillips giveaway is...

I LOVE the Grey Flannel Ballet flat!! SO cute! :)


The winner of the Ugly Sofa giveaway is...

i liked this post on fb, rab pom


Congrats to the winners and a great big thanks to the sponsors! The winners were chosen via random.org, have been contacted via email and have 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Design With Vinyl Review & Giveaway CLOSED


Design With Vinyl specializes in vinyl quotes and words for your walls, using premade and custom vinyl designs.

Choose from hundreds of beautiful wall quotes, vinyl wall words and many vinyl art decals for your home, apartment, or business. You can decorate any room inexpensively with vinyl wall phrases that are elegant and an inviting.

The vinyl decals go on your walls or any flat surface seamlessly. There is no background on our wall quotes so they are easily applied and removed. We have diverse choices and categories like sports, family, friends, animals, religion, college, decals--and so much more.”

I received the Ship vinyl decal in size 20” x 20” for review.

First I want to mention that I absolutely loved so many of the vinyl wall decals at Design With Vinyl that I had a hard time deciding exactly which one to choose! After much debate, I chose the really cool pirate ship design that I thought would be perfect for my sons newly redecorated pirate themed bedroom. I am so happy with the design – it fits in perfectly and really adds a great deal of character to the room!

I would highly recommend Design With Vinyl to anyone. The decals that they sell are premium quality for a fraction of the cost that other vinyl decals are sold for. Not to mention, they have something for everyone! From children to adults or bedrooms to laundry rooms, you will find a wide selection of removable vinyl lettering or vinyl decals for walls to choose from.

BUY IT! You can check out all of the vinyl decals available at www.designwithvinyl.com.
WIN IT! One lucky reader will win a $30 shopping credit at Design With Vinyl!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **

MANDATORY:
Visit Design With Vinyl, then come back and tell me about an item that you would love to have!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)




Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Design With Vinyl giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @designwithvinyl  http://tinyurl.com/ce92r79 "
Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)

Rules:
Contest ends December 28, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Monday, December 12, 2011

WINNER!

The winner of the Ornaments With Love giveaway is...


 
Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Doodle Roll Review

"The Doodle Roll Activity Kit was invented by parents Diana and Marc Cooper. Their vision was to develop a platform that enabled their children and others a way to expand and express their creativity and imagination by providing a way for kids to learn to express their ideas while having fun doing so. With U.S. production capabilities, their goal is to offer safe, useful and fun products made in an environmentally and socially responsible way, that feed every child's imagination. Just like there is no limit to the fun and imaginative ways to use the Doodle Roll, Diana and Marc never stop thinking of innovative and creative ways to expand the Doodle Roll line of products."

I received the 4" and 6" Doodle Rolls for review.

Doodle Roll is an all-in-one crayon and paper drawing activity kit for kids ages 3-8. It is perfect for travel, waiting rooms, restaurants - basically anytime your child needs to be entertained all while being convenient enough to pack in your purse or diaper bag! Cooper absolutely loves the Doodle Roll. We used ours for the first time in the waiting room for his doctor visit last week, and he has asked for it daily since then!

Doodle Rolls are truly the most convenient way to always have a form of entertainment available for your child. These would make an excellent stocking stuffer for Christmas, or make a perfect birthday gift or party favor! We are thoroughly enjoying our Doodle Rolls, and I plan to purchase these as gifts for Cooper's friends who have birthday;s coming up!

I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a child between the ages of 3 and 8. It really is the best boredom buster that I have found for my child in a long time, and I am sure that you will agree.

BUY IT! You can purchase your own Doodle Roll at www.doodleroll.com.

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Body Wrap Shapewear Review & Giveaway CLOSED


"This seamless shapewear line has been designed to offer today's women the support they need to reveal their assets and feel beautiful and desirable, whether it's for a night out or all day long.
Although invisible under your clothes, Body Wrap® will give you immediate visible results, creating the illusion of a slimmer, firmer, younger, sexier, well-toned figure."

I received the Slim Fit Boy Short in beige for review.

It is Christmas time, which for many means lots of parties and dinners to attend! Many women - myself included - need a little extra help to look just right in that perfect Christmas party dress. That's where Body Wrap Shapewear comes in! Body Wrap Shapewear is invisible under your clothes but gives undeniable smoothing results. I love the control that the Slim Fit Boy Shorts give, and I love the fact that no one has any idea that you are wearing them even more! This is by far the most comfortable yet slimming shapewear that I have ever owned!

I would highly recommend Body Wrap Shapewear products to any woman who is looking for a little extra control and support to pull off that perfect holiday dress, or any outfit throughout the year!

BUY IT! Purchase your own Body Wrap shapewear at http://www.bodywrap-shapewear.com.

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive the Slim Fit Boy Short Shapewear!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **
MANDATORY:

Visit Body Wrap Shapewear, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Like
Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)


 Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Body Wrap Shapewear giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy  http://tinyurl.com/ckood8b "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends December 21, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Sunday, December 4, 2011

My Memories Suite Review & Giveaway CLOSED


"MyMemories Suite is the #1 rated scrapbook software and the best seller at Amazon for a reason. It is affordable and easy to use. My Memories Suite is also a powerful creative tool."

I was offered a chance to review My Memories Suite software.

With My Memories Suite you can create more than you could ever imagine. This digital scrapbooking software is far more than just for scrapbooking. You can create photo albums, calendars, profesionally printed hardcover books, interactive album discs, recipe cards, blog headers and buttons and much, much more! The posibility for your creativity is endless!

Here is just a quick snipit of a scrapbooking page that I created:

I am having a blast with this software! I would definitely reccomend that you you give it a try and explore all of the great things that you can do! Click on the code below for $10 off of your purchase!

WIN IT! One lucky winner will win My Memoiries Suite software!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **
MANDATORY:

Visit My Memories Suite, then come back and tell me about which layout is your favorite!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Like
Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)
 Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “My Memories Suite giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @mymemoriessuite  http://tinyurl.com/75u5njn "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends December 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open Worldwide

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Friday, December 2, 2011

WINNER!

The winner of the Libre Tea Glass Giveaway is...

I would like to try the Libre tea - Organic Ming Mei green.


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!