Wednesday, August 31, 2011

The Big Bang Theory: Season 4 on DVD Available September 13th!

The guys on 'The Big Bang Theory' have a very fun and playful work dynamic, often joking around with each other and playing games. Because they work at CalTech, most of their jokes revolve around astrophysics and Wolowitz's lack of a PhD!

At my job, we rely on having fun and joking with one another to get through our work day! I personally get picked on for saying "dumb" things occasionally... I guess I am known for speaking before I think! Others that I work with have certain quirks, and we all constantly pick on each other through out the day. Anything to bring on a smile and pass the time until the end of the work day. Oh, and we actually get some work done while we are there, too!


You can pre-order your copy of The Big Bang Theory: Season 4 here!

I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote The Big Bang Theory Season 4 on DVD. 

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Two and a Half Men: Season 8 on DVD September 6th!

In the show Two and  Half Men, Jake looks up to and mimics the behaviors of his Uncle Charlie, even though his father Alan lives in the same home. I feel like it is pretty common for children to look up to an adult other than their parents. Sometimes parents aren't very "cool" in the eyes of their children, so kids want to follow in the footsteps of someone with a little more style!

When I was younger, I looked up to my older cousin, Susie. She is 4 years older than me, and I thought she was awesome.  She always had the trendiest things, listened to the coolest music, and most of all, she enjoyed hanging out with me just as much as I did her, which made me feel very special! I still look up to my cousin. She is a great person and mother, and I don't think I could have picked a better role model for myself!



Two and a Half Men: The Complete Eighth Season - pre-order your copy here: http://bit.ly/quDYIe.

I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote Two and a Half Men Season Eight on DVD.

Friday, August 26, 2011

Winners!

The winner of the Flojos giveaway is...

mframe said... 133 I Like Flojos on Facebook- Michelle


The winner of the CrazyForBargains.com giveaway is...

rj7777 said... 30 I follow you on twitter.


Congrats to the winners and a great big thanks to the sponsors! The winners were chosen via random.org, have been contacted via email and have 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Thursday, August 25, 2011

The Big Bang Theory: Season 4 on DVD

My husband and absolutely love The Big Bang Theory! It is the funniest show ever! My husband and I have not missed a single episode of the show, and I can't wait to buy Season 4 on DVD!

My favorite part of the show is the ongoing relationship between Penny, the neighbor, and Leonard, one of the nerdy scientists. While they were dating, their relationship was always hysterical, with Penny constantly trying to understand Leonard and his scientific discussions. Even though the stopped seeing each other, there are still obviously feelings for each other. Even though they are polar opposites, I think they are perfect for each other, personally! I guess that's why they say opposites attract. I can't wait to check out season 5 to see if Penny and Leonard can rekindle their awkwardly hilarious relationship!

Be sure and check out this link to watch just one hilarious scene from season 4!

I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote The Big Bang Theory Season 4 on DVD.

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Two and a Half Men: Season 8 Coming Soon on DVD!

I am so excited about the upcoming release of Two and a Half Men: Season 8 on DVD! I just can't get enough of this show!

In one episode of Season 8, Charlie realizes that he has feelings for Rose, his stalker. Charlie sets out to let her know and ends up catching a glimpse of her getting married. As it turns out, Rose staged the whole marriage in front of an audience of mannequins to make Charlie jealous. Love can drive us to do some pretty crazy things!

When I was in college I had a friend who was so desperate to get this guys attention that she decided to sing karaoke at a bar where we all were one night just to get his attention. The funniest part of it all was that she is not a very good singer, and she missed half of the words of the song! It was hilarious, but it did get the guys attention! They ended up dating for a while, so obviously sometimes the crazy things we do for attention actually work out for the best!
 
 
I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote Two and a Half Men Season Eight on DVD.

Kleenhanz Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"Kleenhanz® is a proprietary system that helps to reduce the spread of bacteria that consumers come in contact with on a daily basis.
The germ crisis that grips this country, and threatens the human race as a whole, has become the focus of today’s media headlines and rests uneasily on the minds of us all. Despite the numerous products on the market to help protect against bacteria, there is yet to be one to address what is often regarded as the primary source of today’s germs…hand washing and public restrooms!
One thing is certain. New and innovative products must be created to address the real problem of bacteria and germs in the public marketplace. Additionally, consumers must make it their responsibility to do their part to prevent the spread of germs, primarily by means of proper hand washing. This shift in thinking promises to promote the growth of companies that manufacture or market personal hygiene systems."

It's that time of year again. Kids are heading back to school, and the germs are already starting to spread! Proper hand washing is so important, and whether we would like to admit it or not, our children do not wash their hands as much as they should. That's why I am so excited to tell you about a new product that my family is using - Kleenhanz.

Here are some of the advantages of Kleenhaz (from their website):

Kleenhanz® is an alcohol-free hand cleaning and sanitizing wipe that kills 99.99% of germs and bacteria on contact

Kleenhanz® is antimicrobial and hypoallergenic

Kleenhanz® is a water based product (over 99%)

Kleenhanz® does not sting on open wounds

Kleenhanz® is Non-flammable and Non-toxic

Kleenhanz® is safe to use on children and infants

Kleenhanz® leaves hands feeling soft

Kleenhanz® towelettes are freshly scented and lightly moistened

Kleenhanz® provides long lasting germ killing protection

We received all different types of Kleenhanz products to try, and I have to say, I have not been disappointed by any of them! We keep them all throughout the house, in our cars, in my purse, and I even have a container for myself at work. You can find just about any size container of Kleenhanz products, perfect to keep in any area, no matter how big or small.

We have used Kleenhanz products everywhere - in restaurants, in the car while traveling, at home, and at the movie theatre, just to name a few! They are so convenient, and work so well to clean up the dirtiest hands or face, or just to wash up before dinner instead of having to use nasty public restrooms in restaurants.

I would highly recommend Kleenhanz to anyone and everyone. Remember, the number one way to prevent the spread of germs is by cleaning your hands! Keep yourself and your family healthy with this awesome product!


BUY IT! You can purchase your own Kleenhanz products at http://www.kleenhanz.com/.

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive an assortment of Kleenhanz products!


** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **

MANDATORY:
Visit Kleenhanz, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!
Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)
Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)

Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)




Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Kleenhanz giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @kleenhanz http://tinyurl.com/3ppjyqw "
Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends September 7, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.
















Sunday, August 21, 2011

Flash Follow Giveaway at Simply Stacie & Makobi Scribe Tomorrow!

Opinions of a Moody Mama will be hosting a giveaway in the Flash Follow Giveaway event being held at Simply Stacie and Makobi Scribe tomorrow! Starting at 9am EST there will be a giveaway done every hour until 10pm (ending at 11pm) EST! You will be able to enter at either blog listed above. Be sure and check all of the giveaways out as there will be tons of great prizes given away! My giveaway will begin at 10pm EST and end at 11pm EST. Good luck!!

August Miche Bag Review

About Miche Bags (from website):


"A woman wears many hats—daughter, sister, best friend, unstoppable career woman, mom... Your days are filled with responsibilities, good times, hard work and (hopefully!) a few precious moments just for yourself every now and again—experiences that all add up to a wonderful and fulfilling life! A Miche Bag is just like you—It can be sweet as honey, sassy as can be, or sleek and business-like. The choice is always yours. We understand that a woman's purse is her most important accessory, so we've made it a snap (really!) to change your bag's personality whenever you feel like it—in mere seconds. Always chic. Always convenient. Always affordable. Always there for you no matter what hat you're wearing today. It's your new favorite accessory. So you. So now. So Miche."
I really LOVE Miche bags! I love the fact that you can choose from so many designer handbags at extremely reasonable prices. Miche bags make purse shopping much more affordable than other brands because you have one base bag, and purchase different shells for the base so that you can easily change your look without spending a ton of money!

I received the new Melody shell (pictured above) for review. It is absolutely beautiful! I carried my Miche bag with this shell to an evening wedding last night, and I received a ton of compliments! It matched my shoes perfectly, and looked very elegant, yet trendy. Here is a description of this shell from their website:
Is it classic? Is it edgy? We think the Melody Slip-On Shell for Classic Bags is a little bit of both and sings a unique tune all its own! Soft glossy lizard-print faux leather in shades of cobblestone grey is perfectly offset by curving slate-colored accents. Melody boasts a posh look that transitions effortlessly from office to evening.
To purchase your own designer handbags by Miche Bag, check out the endless possibilities available at http://www.michebag.com/.
Also, be sure to follow Miche Bags on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with all of the new shell designs coming out each month!

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Saturday, August 20, 2011

ThermaCELL WInner!

The winner of the ThermaCELL giveaway is...

faboosh said... 306 Liked this post on FB


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Rockboard Scooter Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"All Rockboard Scooters, Rockboard Parts and Accessories have been designed and engineered with children’s safety as our #1 priority
We pride ourselves in staying current with all of the latest guidelines, requirements and standards for designing and manufacturing children’s toys.
All of our products are tested using certified independent laboratories to ensure that we meet or exceed all Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) guidelines as well as ASTM Standard Consumer Toy Safety Specifications.
M-Y Products LLC, manufacturer and distributor of Rockboard Scooter, is committed to safety and quality with all of our products. We designed a revolutionary new scooter with safety in mind, turns out that kids love to ride them too!"

My family absolutely loves to play outdoors. My son is very active, and loves to be on the go and try new things. So when I was offered the chance to review a Rockboard Scooter, I couldn't wait to try it out!

When the Rockboard Scooter arrived, my husband got it set up and we were ready to head outside. Of course, Cooper had to be the first to give it a try. Though he is a little small for it, he had a blast and really learned to maneuver it easily. I was next to give it a try, and I loved it! It is soo much fun!

Here is a little about the Rockboard Scooter:
The Rockboard Scooter is actually two scooters in one. The advanced Rockboard technology allows you to shred the pavement in rockboarding mode or quickly transform it into a low-profile kick scooter. The rear spring-enhanced suspension means the smoothest ride even on the most unforgiving pavement. With superior strength and lightning quick dual-mode action adjustment, your new scooter means hours of insane fun. It features reinforced handlebar assembly for safety and an oversized nylon coupler that allows handlebars to be folded for compact storage. The telescope downpipe with height adjustment lock on the scooter lets you adjust the handles to your exact height, and the comfort grip and aluminum alloy brake handle allow for hours of Rockboarding with perfect control on the pavement. The two-position locking joint for dual-mode scooter capability and easy folding lets you take it anywhere, and racing-inspired bearings keep your scooter rolling.

We play with the Rockboard Scooter almost every day, and it is a still a favorite! I love the fact that it has a brake handle, which helps to prevent accidents from occurring. I also love that it folds up neatly for easy storage!

I would definitely give the Rockboard Scooter 5 stars! My family has had tons of fun with it, and we have only had it a short while. I would recommend the Rockboard Scooter to anyone! Kids love it, but so do adults!

BUY IT! You can purchase your own Rockboard Scooter at http://www.target.com/ for just $199.99 (with free shipping offered om their website)!

WIN IT! One very lucky reader will win their own Rockboard Scooter, valued at $199.99!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **

MANDATORY:
Visit Rockboard, then come back and tell me which color is your favorite, or something that you learned about the Rockboard Scooter!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)

Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)



Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Rockboard Scooter giveaway (ARV: $199.99) at Opinions of a Moody Mama #win @coopersmommy @RBscooter http://tinyurl.com/3tr7yrv "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:

Contest ends August 31, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Two and a Half Men: Season 8 on DVD September 6th!




I don't know about you, but I am a huge fan of Two and a Half Men. Even all of the recent drama with Charlie Sheen can't stop me from watching this show, as it is one of my favorites! Every episode that I have ever watched (which is basically all of them!) has made me laugh out loud at some point in the show. It is hilarious! 

In episode 11 of season 8, Alan wants to get Lindsey a nice birthday present but is out of money. As a result, he comes up with different schemes to get the funds - one of which involved him giving massages in the mall! This episode was hilarious! When I was younger I took a job working at a western wear store to make some extra cash. The job wouldn't have been so bad, if it didn't require me to dress up like a cowgirl every day for work! I always felt so silly in the plaid button down shirts and way too tight jeans with cowboy boots. That look works well for some people, but it really does not suit me! Have you ever worked a job that was embarrassing or just plain funny just to make some extra money? I think most of us probably can relate!

You can pre-order your own copy of Two and a Half Men: Season 8 on DVD at http://bit.ly/quDYIe. It is scheduled to release on September 6th, so be sure to pre-order now, so that you will be among the first to own this hilarious season on DVD!


I have been hired by Warner Bros. WBWord division to promote Rizzoli & Isles Season One on DVD.

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Wellabys Winner!

The winner of the Wellabys giveaway is...

ColleenMarie82 said... 94 daily tweet


Congrats to the winner and a great big thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Friday, August 12, 2011

Flojos Sandals Review & Giveaway CLOSED


"Flojos®, recognized as one of the top sandal manufacturers in the world, is a name synonymous with the active, California beach lifestyle. Flojos® (pronounced flo-hos, meaning “kick back” in Spanish) specializes in beach, fashion and sport sandals for women, men and children, with a focus on comfort, style and affordable prices.
All Flojos® sandals are designed with attention to detail and comfort, with materials including top quality leather, nylon, rubber and canvas. Most Flojos® sandals are perfect for a walk on the beach, but some women’s styles are elaborately trimmed with beads and sequins—the perfect accessory for a night out on the town."

I love flip flops. Seriously. I wear them until it is so cold outside that my feet turn blue! I consider any day that I can't wear flip flips a bad day. To me, flip flops rank right up there with pizza and sleeping, which are ranked pretty high in my list of favorite things. Did I mention that I love flip flops?

Needless to say, when I was offered the chance to review a pair of Flojos sandals, I was so excited. I chose the Pebbles sandals in brown. They are just too adorable, and can dress up any outfit. The Pebbles sandals are vegan leather sandals with a sliver wedge and beaded strap. Seriously cute!

So, yeah, they look good, but how do they feel? Amazing! These sandals are quite possibly the most comfortable flip flops that I own. I wear them basically everywhere that I go because they just feel so good. And as if they could get much better, they are very reasonably priced too! You can purchase the Pebbles sandals from the Flojos website for just $37... much cheaper than other popular sandals that I have seen.

I would highly recommend Flojos sandals to anyone. They have a wide selection for men, women and children, so be sure to check them out and find the perfect pair of sandals for yourself.

BUY IT! You can purchase your own Flojos sandals at http://www.flojos.com/.

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive the Pebbles sandals in brown, just like the ones pictured above!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **

MANDATORY:

Visit Flojos, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)


Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)




Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Flojos giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @flojossandals http://tinyurl.com/43ufuj8 "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends August 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US & Canadian residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

CrazyForBargains.com Review & Giveaway! CLOSED

"Since 2000, we've dedicated ourselves to providing our customers with quality, fun sleepwear at a reasonable price. We are a small, family-owned and operated company and pride ourselves in providing friendly, personal customer service.

We understand the importance of having the perfect pair of pajamas or slippers to relax in at the end of a long day. We know that a pair of pajamas can make bedtime fun for kids and understand the joy that a pair of superhero pajamas or a princess nightgown can bring to your child."

I am so happy to have the chance to tell you about a really cool website that I found, CrazyForBargains.com! At CrazyForBargains.com, you can find pajamas, slippers, robes, and underwear for men, women and children. They have a huge variety of sleepwear, and they offer all different sizes, including plus size The best part is that you can find all of these things at incredibly affordable prices! I received Pink with Black Trim Pajamas for myself (pictured above). I love them! They are so soft and extremely comfortable. This set sells on their website for just $13.99! That is one heck of a deal!
Here is a little about this set from their website:
These lightweight, silky pajamas are made by Katnap. The set includes a sleeveless pink top with black lace trim and Capri length bottoms. The fabric is a heavenly, polyester knit. It is lightweight and feels great.
• Capri length pajama set
• 95% polyester, 5% Spandex material
• Katnap brand summer pajamas







I also received the Curious George Set of 2 Cotton Shorty Pajamas for Cooper (pictured above). He loves these pajamas! They are soft, fit well, and he thinks they are the coolest thing since sliced bread! He actually has "Pajama Day" at school next week, and he has already informed me that he will be wearing one of these sets to school that day.
Here is some information about these pajamas from their website:
Help your favorite Curious George fan stay cool and sleep well at night with these cotton pjs. He can mix and match the tops and bottoms of this four piece set. The cotton shorty style is perfect for warm summer nights.
• Funny Curious George baseball print
• Includes two tops and two bottoms
• Soft, comfortable 100% cotton fabric
• Snug fitting for safety

I would highly recommend CrazyForBargains.com to anyone! With so many different items to choose from, you can find anything for absolutely anyone at an amazing price! Trust me when I say, you NEED to check out this site!




BUY IT! You can purchase your own pajamas and much more at http://www.crazyforbargains.com/! Save $5 off your order of $50 or more by using coupon code THANKME5 at checkout!

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive a $25 store credit and free shipping!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **


MANDATORY:
Visit CrazyForBargains.com, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

Extra Entries:
Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)

Like CrazyForBargains.com on Facebook
Follow CrazyForBargains.com on Twitter
Follow Opinions of a Moody Mama on Twitter
Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “CrazyForBargains.com $25 GC giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @pajamalady http://tinyurl.com/3g2tfby "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)

Rules:
Contest ends August 24, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents; 18 + years old

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**
I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.



WINNER!

The winner of the CottonAge.com giveaway is...

ShellieAndBrutus said... 131 Following CottonAge on Twitter


Congrats to the winner and huge thanks to the sponsor! The winner was chosen via random.org, has been contacted via email, and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to everyone who entered!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

ThermaCELL Review & Giveaway! CLOSED

 




"ThermaCELL makes LED Patio and Outdoor Lanterns equipped with the most effective, environmentally-safe, odor-free Mosquito Repellent on the market. ThermaCELL products create a bug free zone with an all natural extract, protecting you, kids, guests, food and pets all without spraying chemicals on your skin. The lantern does not smell, is not harmful to humans, animals, insects, or the environment, keeping your deck or campsite light-up and skin bite free."

Playing outside with my son in the summer can be quite painful where we live - all due to the mosquitoes! We use bug spray, but it never seems to really work. Not to mention, it smells terrible and leaves us feeling sticky!
When I had the chance to review the ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern, I jumped at the chance! As soon as we received the lantern, I put it together (which is extremely easy) and put it to use immediately. We turned it on outside while we were getting ready to play, and headed out. Amazingly, neither of us were bitten while we were outside! I truly could not believe it. The Patio Lantern also has 4 LED lights so we were able to stay out a little later than usual and play by the light of the lantern.

Here are the details of the ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern from their website:
It's up to 98% effective at repelling black flies, mosquitoes, and other flying nuisances. When you're choosing mosquito lamps or bug repellent lights for your patio, consider the benefits of this dual-function outdoor lantern bugs hate.

•Effective protection from pests: Keeps away up to 98% of mosquitoes and other pests within a 15 x15-foot area, the size of an average patio or deck
•Safe: No open flames or hot wax, no DEET, approved by U.S. EPA
•Comfortable: No smelly lotions, sprays, or oils
•Convenient: Attractive size, portable, lightweight
•Quiet: Silent operation
•Dual-function: Repellent and light features can be used together or separately
•Ideal for backyards, decks, picnics, barbecues, camping, and outdoor parties
•Mosquito repellent operates on a single butane cartridge (included)
◦The butane warms an insect repellent mat that releases allethrin
◦Allethrin is a synthetic copy of a natural repellent found in pyrethrum flowers, a member of the chrysanthemum family
•4 LED lights have "low" and "high" illumination settings; lights operate on 4 AA batteries (not included)
•Decorative design for patio and backyard entertaining
•Contains: 1 reusable Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern, 1 butane cartridge (lasts up to 12 hours), 3 insect repellent mats (lasts up to 4 hours each)
My family has been thrilled with the ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern. I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes to go outside in the summer!

BUY IT! You can purchase your own ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern here.

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive their own ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **
MANDATORY:
Like ThermaCELL on Facebook!

Extra Entries:
Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)

Follow ThermaCELL on Twitter
Follow Opinions of a Moody Mama on Twitter
Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “ThermaCELL Mosquito Repellent Patio Lantern giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @ThermaCELLWorld http://tinyurl.com/3bo9nlq "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends August 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US & Canadian residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**
I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Wellabys Gluten Free Crackers Review & Giveaway CLOSED

Our mission is simple. We aim to produce great tasting, high quality and innovative products that make you feel well!
Our products’ philosophy is based on three core principles:

Innovation. We aim to constantly present something different and innovative. This is why we are always in search of new ideas.

Wellness… in Greek words: ‘Ey-zoe-a’ which means: ‘to lead a good/healthy life’. We want to make products that contribute to your ‘Eyzoea’!

Interaction. We value being close to our consumers and understanding their needs.
Last but not least, we see ourselves as part of our local community and the small world we all live in. Making our business successful is only part of why we do what we do. It is equally important that our people, and all the stakeholders of our business are fairly treated, fairly compensated and ultimately happy that they are part of our story!


I am very excited to tell you all about a new gluten free snack that I found: Wellabys Crackers! I received 4 different flavors to try: Classic Cheese, Feta Oregano & Olive Oil, Parmesan & Sun dried Tomato and Rosemary & Onion.





Here is a little about Wellabys crackers from their website:
With 24% real cheese, our gourmet, gluten free crackers are a real break-through…a product that escapes the usual market offerings and provides a fresh idea based on our goal for high quality and a more balanced diet. Whether you’re gluten intolerant or not, Wellaby’s Crackers are a healthy, great tasting cracker for the whole family.

All of Wellabys crackers are gluten free, baked - not fried, and MSG free.

My family has thoroughly enjoyed all of the yummy different flavors! My personal favorite are the Feta, Oregano & Olive Oil. They are delish! My hubby preferred the Rosemary & Onion, and my son absolutely loves the Classic Cheese flavor. I am so excited that my family has found a healthy snack that we all enjoy!

I would definitely recommend Wellabys crackers to anyone! Whether you are gluten-intolerant or not, these crackers are very tasty, and make a perfect snack for all!

BUY IT! You can purchase your own Wellabys crackers at http://www.wellabys.com/

WIN IT! One lucky winner will win 4 boxes of Wellabys crackers to try!

** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **
MANDATORY:

Visit Wellabys, then come back and tell me about an item that you would like to try!

Extra Entries:
Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Picket Fence Blogs –“We’re On The Fence” link on left sidebar (This may be done daily for additional votes)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave a link to the post in your comment)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) (2 entries)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook
Like this post on Facebook (simply click the “like” button at the top of this post)

Like Wellabys on Facebook

Follow Opinions of a Moody Mama on Twitter
Tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: “Wellabys giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/3of3vy8 "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)


Rules:
Contest ends August 16, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**

I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.