Monday, January 31, 2011

ThatsMyShirt.com Giveaway Winner!

And the winner is...

Swtlilchick said... 127 I am a subscriber via email

Congrats to the winner and a huge thanks to the sponsor! The winner has been emailed and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks to all who entered!

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Bialetti Aeternum Cookware Review & Giveaway CLOSED



So, it is no big secret... I am not the best cook. Honestly, I probably rank somewhere near the bottom of the list. I won't lie; it is COMPLETELY due to a lack of effort on my part. My Mom always cooked when I lived at home. She tried her best to teach me, but I didn't want to learn. Then I lucked up and married a man who can seriously cook. I mean, he can cook so well that people actually invite THEMSELVES over to our house for dinner just to eat whatever he is cooking! So when I was offered the chance to review the Bialetti Aeternum 10" saute pan, I knew that I would simply be observing the use of this item as my hubby put it to good use.
First, let me tell you a little about Bialetti Aeternum cookware (from their website):

Our beautiful "Aeternum" line of cookware combines a beautiful design with modern eco friendly cooking technology for best results. The eco friendly Aeternum cookware line is free of PFOA, free of PTFE and free of Cadmium. The interior features a new "nano-ceramic" coating which is a water-based coating made of titanium and suspended silicate micro-particles (the main component of glass); one of the purest and most ecological materials in nature. This material resists scratches, abrasions and offers a smooth, compact and uniform surface that makes it easier to clean. The white color provides a unique and extraordinary cooking experience. The base provides excellent thermal conductivity and guarantees optimum heat distribution resulting in less energy required to maintain desired cooking temperature. The also scratch resistant hi-temp silicone exterior makes this cookware easy to clean. As I mentioned earlier, we received the 10" saute pan for review. This sauce pan is stain resistant white nonstick nano-ceramic interior. They allow excellent thermal conductivity, are eco-friendly, and are PFOA free, PTFE free, and Cadmium free. My husband put the pan to test for our Sunday morning breakfast. He cooked the eggs and sausage using this pan, and he was very pleased! Even without using a cooking spray, the eggs and sausage slid right out of the pan when he was finished cooking with no sticking. Then, I got to try out my special skill when it comes to pans - cleaning them! It was incredibly easy to clean! No scrubbing, because nothing stuck to it during the cooking process. I am lovin' that! I also love how stylish this pan is. Our kitchen is decorated in red and green, so the red saute pan even looks good on the stove! I would highly recommend Bialetti Aeternum pans to anyone who cooks (which, I am assuming, is at least one person in every household)! BUY IT! You can purchase your own Bialetti Aeternum Cookware here. WIN IT! One very lucky winner will receive a 10" Bialetti Aeternum Saute Pan just like mine (valued at $29.95)! MANDATORY: Visit Bialetti, then come back and tell me which item is your favorite! Extra Entries: Follow me! Subscribe to my blog via email Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries) Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog) Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!) Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook Like Bialetti on Facebook Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Bialetti Aeternum Cookware giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/69xjfdz PLEASE RT! " Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered) ** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! ** Rules: Contest ends February 10, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST) Open to US residents **Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.** I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Belvedere Designs Winner!

The winner of the Belvedere Designs giveaway is...

Alissabeth said... 57 Following on Twitter as @alissataylor
Congratulations! The winner has been emailed and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to everyone who entered, as well as to our wonderful sponsor!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

EyeBuyDirect.com Winner!

The winner of the EyeBuyDirect.com giveaway is...

Lynda Del. said... 123 I “LIKE” you on Facebook! ID: Lynda


Congratulations! The winner will be contacted shortly by the contest sponsor. Thanks so much to everyone who entered, and to our wonderful sponsor!

Monday, January 24, 2011

My Mama's Love Skincare Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"My Mama's Love uses organic ingredients in every remedy, such as lavender, bees wax, olive oil, licorice, vegetable glycerin and other organic botanicals.
All our products are tested to be safe, non toxic and wholesome. We avoid known allergens to reduce the possibility of allergic reactions. They're safe enough to eat. Our products don't just mask symptoms, they address the underlying causes of a skin condition."


I have one of those kids with super sensitive skin. When he was a baby, the slightest thing caused him to have incredibly severe diaper rash. Now that he is a little older and playing outdoors on an almost daily basis at pre-school, his entire body is showing the effects.

I have really noticed this winter that his eczema is the worst that it has ever been. It is on his torso, arms and legs currently. Anytime I have tried applying an OTC cream from the drug store, he cries and says that it hurts or burns. I can't stand knowing that I am hurting him, but I didn't know any other way to relieve the dry itchy feeling that the eczema is causing.




That is until I tried the Complete Skin Ailment Curative from My Mama's Love. Cooper never complains that it hurts when applying this, and I am starting to see a noticeable difference in the appearance of the eczema!



Along with the Complete Skin Ailment Curative, I also received P.E.A., Kiss My Boo Boo, Mama Nose Best & Mama Nose Best for Kids.

I have used the P.E.A. on a few breakouts that I had, and they went away within 24 hours, which I found to be very impressive!



Thankfully (knock on wood) I have not yet needed to try out the Kiss My Boo Boo or Mama Nose Best treatments. I have a feeling, though, that they will work just as well as the others that I did get to try!

All in all, I am very impressed with My Mama's Love. I am always 100% behind any natural product that actually works. I am so thankful that I can stop putting the chemicals on Cooper's eczema that caused him to experience burning pain while applying.

I would highly recommend My Mama's Love Skincare products to anyone and everyone. They offer a product for everyone, and from what I can tell, they work well.

BUY IT! You can purchase your own My Mama's Love products at http://www.my-mamas-love.com/ . Enter promotional code "moody" to receive 20% off of your entire order!

WIN IT! One Lucky winner will receive a $25 gift certificate from My Mama's Love!




Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow My Mama's Love on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " My Mama's Love giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @mymamaslove http://tinyurl.com/6l5t3pn PLEASE RT "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends February 4, 2011 at 11:59 PM (EST)
Open Worldwide

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected and contacted by a representative of My Mama's Love. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**


I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

CSN Stores Giveaway!! CLOSED


As I have mentioned many times in the past, CSNStores.com is one of my favorite places to shop! They have everything that you could possibly imagine! You can find anything from a laptop messenger bag to tailgating supplies!



I love CSN stores because they have a gigantic selection of products, and they offer free shipping on most anything that you need! Be sure to check out CSN Stores low prices!

CSN has generously offered to give once lucky reader a $75 gift certificate to spend at any of the over 200 CSN stores!!


MANDATORY:

Visit CSN Stores, then come back and tell me which item you like most!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like CSN Stores on Facebook

Follow CSN Stores on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " CSN Stores $75 GC giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/4wazhfg PLEASE RT! "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends February 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open Worldwide


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

ThatsMyShirt.com Review & Giveaway CLOSED


"Thatsmyshirt.com is the internet's leading site for cutting edge graphic t-shirts. We specialize in simply cool t-shirts. Thatsmyshirt.com was established in 2004 by a group of successful partners of an online hat store. When the vintage t-shirt craze began we took our successful business model to the wonderful world of cool t-shirts. We started making t-shirts because we saw people all over the world expressing themselves and having fun by wearing t-shirts."

I received the Dukes of Hazzard Distressed Boars Nest Logo Juniors Tee Shirt for review.


I had the hardest time choosing which tee I wanted to review from http://www.thatsmtshirt.com/! They have sooo many to choose from! They literally have more shirts than you can even imagine. I fell in love with so many, that it took me 2 days to choose the shirt that wanted! Being a Dukes of Hazzard fan, I went with the Boars Nest Logo tee. I absolutely love it! It looks vintage, and is very high quality! I am very impressed!


At ThatsMyShirt.com, you can find Rock T-Shirts, TV and Movie T-Shirts, Vintage T-Shirts, Junk Food Tees and more! They also offer watches, belt buckles, underwear and hats! You can't go wrong at ThatsMyShirt.com!


BUY IT! You can purchase your own tee at http://www.thatsmyshirt.com/ .

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive a gift certificate good for $20 at ThatsMyShirt.com!


MANDATORY:

Visit ThatsMyShirt.com, then come back and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like ThatsMyShirt.com on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " ThatsMyShirt.com giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/6chpwy3 PLEASE RT! "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends January 30, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US & Canada

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Oshi Mat Review


"Oshi mat is an environment friendly, recyclable, easy to clean, non – toxic foam mat designed for infants. It is made 100% of Thermal Plastic Elastomer (TPE); which means, it is 100% PVC and Latex FREE! Numerous reports have noted that PVC is hazardous to our health and our environment and Latex is –unfortunately- commonly associated with allergies.
Oshi mat has a wide range of uses ranging from developmental classes –like music class, mom and baby stimulation class-, to a travel mat, changing mat, play-date mat, outing mat, tummy time mat and many more!
It is light weight, water repellent, and cold resistant. Because it is moisture free, it does not allow bacteria to store. Oshi mat's density and material provide excellent comfort and support for your baby."

I received an Owl Oshi Mat for review.


Since I do not have a newborn, I passed my Oshi Mat onto my friend who has a newborn. So far, she has used the Oshi Mat for playtime, tummy time, and a changing mat. She plans to attend play time classes. and can't wait to try it out there! My friend has told me (many times already) how much she loves her Oshi Mat! She says that it is extremely functional, and really cute to boot!



The Oshi Mat is the cleanest, safest option for your baby. With this mat around, there is no reason your baby should be laying on a cold, dirty floor anymore! Each Oshi Mat comes with it's own lightweight Oshi mat bag for easy carrying, too!

There are tons of different uses for the mat. Here are the uses listed on their website:

- Developmental Classes & Educational Activities / Programs
- Fun time
- Play spot
- Changing mat
- Chill - out mat
- Travel mat
- Play groups
- Outings
- Grandparents, family, friends' homes
- Tummy time
- Music class
- Mom and child interactive classes
- Large play area: by purchasing 4 mats -and placing them together in a square shape- you can create a large, soft, and safe play area perfect for your nursery or playroom (64" L x 54" W x 1/4" H).

I would highly recommend the Oshi Mat for any Mom with a newborn. I also think the Oshi Mat would make an excellent gift for an expecting Mom! Be sure to visit http://www.oshimat.com/ to purchase your own Oshi Mat today!


I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Monday, January 17, 2011

Pear Tree Greetings Valentine's Day Giveaway! CLOSED

Now that Christmas has passed, it is time to start thinking about the next holiday: Valentine's Day!


Pear Tree Greetings is offering one lucky reader a chance to win their choice of 24 free Kids Valentine's Day cards! They have so many cool designs to choose from!

I really like the Dino-Mite design below:




Be sure to stop by www.peartreegreetings.com and order your Valentine's Day cards today! Don't forget to check out the Pear Tree Promo Page for a listing of all of the discounts offered by Pear Tree Greetings.

If you want a chance to win the 24 Kid's Valentine's Day cards offered by Pear Tree Greetings, don't forget to enter below!



MANDATORY:

Follow my blog!


Extra Entries:

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Pear Tree Greetings giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/6eq2au8 #pearista "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends January 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**


I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive non-personalized samples of the product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

SodaStream Review





"Making carbonated water and soft drinks is simple! Turn tap water into sparkling water in under 30 seconds, with no clean-up. Enjoy the freshness and convenience of homemade soda and protect the environment at the same time. No heavy bottles to carry, store at home or throw away. Fizz to your taste and add the flavor of your choice to make your favorite drink. Simple to clean and reuse. With a variety of colors and silhouettes, you'll be sure to find a soda maker to match with any decor."

I don't know about you, but I love soda. Recently, I was lucky enough to be introduced to SodaStream. I was almost too scared to use it because I feared that it would not live up to my (very high) soda expectations. I had heard great things, read great reviews, but still, I was nervous.

Well, after about a week of looking at the SodaStream sitting on the counter, still in the box, I decided to give it a go. I am so glad that I did! I LOVE it! I mean a true, sincere love. Seriously. This machine is amazing... and so simple to use! My husband and I are now addicted to the SodaStream machine. My favorite is the regular soda flavor, while my husband enjoys the energy drink. I haven't tried a flavor I didn't like yet!



Not only is SodaStream amazing because it makes amazing drinks, but it earns major points for being eco-friendly, too! Here is a little from their website about how they help the environment:
SodaStream is an "Active Green" product, meaning that consumers are actively reducing their CO2 footprint every time they make soda or sparkling water at home instead of buying it from the store. The more the system is used on a daily basis, the more CO2 footprint the user actively saves. (This differs from "Passive Green" products, which use green-friendly production processes, but their products are not inherently helping the consumers save on their daily footprint.)
Because SodaStream uses water straight from the tap, the system makes traditional store-bought beverage bottles obsolete. That means less plastic manufactured, less plastic waste is created, and fewer bottled beverages must be transported from manufacturers to distributors to stores to homes.
Globally, 206 billion liters of bottled water were consumed in 2008 (Zenith International Global Bottled Water Report, 2008). The energy required to make water bottles in the US only, is equivalent to 17 million barrels of oil (Container Recycling Institute, 2002).
According to the US Recycling Institute, more than 80% of bottles in the US do not get recycled and end up in landfills. Also, an estimated 4.7 million tons of greenhouse gas emissions were produced in the process of replacing the 134 billion bottles and cans not recycled in 2005.

Just to recap, I am in love with our SodaStream! It really is an amazing product that will save you tons of money in the long run if your family drinks sodas or other carbonated drinks like mine. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!


BUY IT!
You can purchase your own SodaStream products at http://www.sodastream.com/ .


I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Belvedere Designs Review & Giveaway CLOSED


You may have noticed one of my newest sponsors, Belvedere Designs. If you haven't checked them out, you really should! They have some of the coolest wall sayings and art that I have ever seen!

When I was given the option to review something from Belvedere Designs, I was thrilled! It took FOREVER for me to choose which vinyl wall art I wanted - there are so many to choose from! I finally decided on the Boys Room Vinyl Words & Wall Quotes #15. This design is personalized with Cooper's name, and has a large "C" in the background. The vinyl letters are very high quality, and really stand out from the wall. They turned out beautifully!


I put this wall art in Cooper's playroom, and I love it! Cooper loves it too. Every day he points out that his name is on the wall, and actually uses the letters on the wall to help him practice writing the letters of his name. I have already received quite a few compliments on it since I put it up!

Speaking of that, I want to let you all know just how easy these wall quotes are to apply. It literally took me less than 5 minutes! You simply unroll the lettering and place them on the wall, then use the burnishing tool that they provide to rub over the design to reactivate the adhesive.


I would highly recommend Belvedere Designs to anyone and everyone! Wall quotes and art add a personal touch to any room in your home. Belvedere Designs offers extremely high quality products for very low prices! You can also submit a photo of your wall art to be entered in their monthly photo contest!


BUY IT! Purchase your own wall art at Belvedere Designs.

WIN IT! One very lucky reader will win a $50 gift certificate to Belvedere Designs!


MANDATORY:

Visit Belvedere Designs, then come back and tell me which design is your favorite!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook


Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Belvedere Designs giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/4dwrnm7 "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends January 27, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

WINNER!!

The winner of the Kix Prize Pack giveaway is...

Jackie said... 10 I follow via google friend connect




Congratulations! The winner has been emailed and has 48 hours to reply. Thanks so much to all who entered!

EyeBuyDirect.com Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"The EyeBuyDirect team comprises of industry specialists who are not only customer focused, but who understand vision and your optical needs. We custom-make lenses according to your prescription and we repeatedly inspect the accuracy and quality of the frames and lenses before shipping."

Many people don't know that I wear glasses. I never needed them until about 5 years ago when I realized that I was having trouble seeing things at a distance. It began to hinder my driving, so I finally opted to go to an opthamologist to see what was going on. Turns out, I am near-sighted. I received a prescription at that time and went out and bought a rather ugly pair of frames, because I had never been shopping for glasses before, and I really had no idea what I was doing!

I have worn those same ugly glasses until I was offered the opportunity to review a pair of glasses from EyeBuyDirect.com. I went back to the opthamologist, where I found out that in the past 5 years, my vision has only gotten slightly worse, and got a new prescription. I used that to order my glasses from EyeBuyDirect.com.

I had no idea that there were so many frames to choose from at EyeBuyDirect.com! Finally, after enlisting the help of a co-worker, I chose the black and clear Carpi frames (pictured above). I absolutely love them! They fit perfectly, and are so much more stylish than the ugly frames I had been wearing for the past 5 years!

EyeBuyDirect.com is definitely my go-to glasses website from now on! They have the best prices, the best selection, and also offer the EyeTry option, which allows you to upload a photo of yourself and virtually "try on" glasses before you purchase them! What an awesome idea!

I would VERY highly recommend EyeBuyDirect.com to anyone who wears glasses. You will be pleased with the price, quality, and the amazing customer service that you will receive.


BUY IT! You can purchase your own glasses from EyeBuyDirect.com

WIN IT! One lucky winner will receive their choice of glasses (lenses + frames) valued up to $100!


MANDATORY:

Visit EyeBuyDirect.com, then come back here and tell me which frames you adore!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like EyeBuyDirect.com on Facebook

Follow EyeBuyDirect.com on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " EyeBuyDirect.com giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @eyebuydirect http://tinyurl.com/4vrant4 "

Enter any of my other giveaways (1 entry per giveaway entered)



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends January 26, 2011 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.