Friday, July 30, 2010

Yo Gabba Gabba Live! Giveaway CLOSED

Cooper absolutely loves Yo Gabba Gabba! We watch it every day and he dances along to the fun music that they play.

Needless to say, when I was offered the opportunity to attend the Charlotte, North Carolina showing of Yo Gabba Gabba Live that is coming to Ovens Auditorium in October, I jumped at the chance! Cooper’s birthday is in October, so this is going to be an amazing surprise for him!

Yo Gabba Gabba! – There’s A Party In My City! is being presented by Kia Motors, who you may remember from the awesome Super Bowl ad for the 2011 Kia Sorento CUV that included Muno from Yo Gabba Gabba!

We can hardly wait to go see Yo Gabba Gabba! – There’s A Party In My City! The show on television is so creative and fun, I can’t even imagine the things they will have in store for us live!

Be sure to visit http://www.yogabbagabbalive.com/ to find the closest show to you and hurry and get tickets to check it out for yourself! This is going to be a show that no one should miss!

Yo Gabba Gabba has generously offered to give one lucky reader a Yo Gabba Gabba prize pack which includes: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome Volume 1” and the DVD “Yo Gabba Gabba! Clubhouse.


Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome Volume 1 featuring songs from the Roots, Shins and many others. The Nickelodeon DVD Yo Gabba Gabba!: Clubhouse released on June 15 and features performances by musical guests Erykah Badu, The Killers, Jimmy Eat World and more.

And for those of you who are ready for Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome Volume 2, the wait is almost over! Yo Gabba Gabba!: Music is Awesome Volume 2 featuring hit songs from seasons 1, 2 and 3 including super music friends weezer, mgmt, jimmy eat world and songs from the show, available at Target on August 24th!


BUY IT! You can purchase your own tickets to Yo Gabba Gabba! There’s A Party In My City! at http://www.yogabbagabbalive.com/ . You can purchase CD’s, DVD, and other merchandise by visiting http://www.yogabbagabba.com/.


WIN IT! One lucky reader will win the prize pack mentioned above!





Mandatory:

Tell me who your child's favorite Yo Gabba Gabba character is and why!






Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow Yo Gabba Gabba on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Yo Gabba Gabba! giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @yogabbagabba http://tinyurl.com/27xr5s5 "





** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends August 12, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Trading Phrases Winner!!

With the help of my dear online friend, Brianne, I finally learned how to paste the random.org box thingy into the winning posts! Thanks, Brianne!

And the lucky winner of the Trading Phrases giveaway is...




lmurley2000 said... 6 like TP on facebook-lmurley2000

Congratulations! The winner has been chosen and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Monday, July 26, 2010

Good Nite Lite Review & Giveaway!

"The objective of the "Good Nite Lite" is to educate children to stay in bed until it is morning. Children between the ages of 3 and 5 years of age are just starting to grasp the concept of day and night and how it relates to regularly scheduled rest. The Good Nite Lite can assist children with better differentiating the concept of nighttime and daytime and reinforce the benefits of appropriate sleep patterns. The Good Nite Lite device itself is an innovative combination of a traditional night light and a built in timer that changes the visual display characteristics to reinforce a regular sleep pattern. "


It almost never fails, Cooper wants to wake up before the crack of dawn on the weekends. I have tried everything I know of to get him to sleep in, but everything seems to backfire on me.

When I received the Good Nite Lite, I was very eager to give it a try. The Good Nite Lite is made so that parents can choose the time that the Moon Face will shine, as well as set the wake up time, when the Sun Face shines.
So far, it seems to be working well. I explained to Cooper that when his light changes to the blue Moon Face, that means it is time for bed. Going to bed has never really been a problem at our house, so that was the easy part. Then I told Cooper that it was not time to wake up until his light changed to the Sun Face, which I set for 7am. So far, it actually seems to be working. As a matter of fact, this morning, I woke up to my son telling me "The sun is on, Mommy! Time to get up!".

I think the Good Nite Lite is a very easy, practical way to help teach your child proper bedtime and wake up times. I would recommend this product for any parent with a child who has trouble with bedtimes, or who has an early riser, like I did.

BUY IT! You can buy your own Good Nite Lite at http://www.goodnitelite.com/.

WIN IT! Good Nite Lite has generously offered to give one lucky winner their own Good Nite Lite!


Mandatory:

Tell me about your bedtime troubles! Do you have trouble getting your child in bed, or do you have an early riser?

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like Good Nite Lite on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Good Nite Lite giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/2cg6dv2 "



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends August 4, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US & Canada


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Patriotic Pillow Pets Giveaway! CLOSED

You may remember my post from earlier this month about the adorable Patriotic Pillow Pet. We received our Pillow Pet and my son absolutely loves it! It is very soft with a furry red back and a tummy decorated with stars. Cooper has named his Pillow Pet "Sarge", which I think is pretty appropriate!


BUY IT! You can purchase your own Patriotic Pillow Pet here. $5.00 from each purchase will be donated to Scholarships for Military Children.

WIN IT! You can win your own Patriotic Pillow Pet right here at Opinions of a Moody Mama!


Mandatory:

Tell me who you would be winning this Patriotic Pillow Pet for!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Patriotic Pillow Pets giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/26bt42s "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends August 2, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

CSN Stores Giveaway Winner!

Wow! This was the biggest response ever at Opinions of a Moody Mama! Out of 658 votes, random.org selected our very lucky winner! And the winner is...


rnbsmommy said... 347 I follow on Google Friend Connect.


CONGRATULATIONS! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Blush Topless Undershirt WINNER!

And the winner is...


Sommer said... 17 Love the black one you can wear these with everything. Great idea!



Congratulations! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Friday, July 23, 2010

Custom Blog Design WINNER!!

And the VERY lucky winner of a custom blog design by Busy.B{Custom}Designs is...


Lilac City Momma said... 89 tweeted giveaway!



Congratulations! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Little Looster Winner!

The winner of the Little Looster giveaway is...


skgaff said... 33 subscribe via email


Congratulations! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Monday, July 19, 2010

ShadowCase Review & Giveaway CLOSED

If you have checked out my new sponsors (and if you haven't, shame on you!) then you may have noticed a cool company called ShadowCase. I had the opportunity to review one of their beautiful Shadow Cases, and I am beyond impressed.



I am now going to shamefully admit to you that I am not as crafty as I would like to be. I love creative and handmade things, I just normally don't have the initial creative thought to get that creative idea going. Thank heavens for ShadowCase, a company that makes beautiful boxes that allow you to create your own masterpiece. I decided to use my ShadowCase kit to proudly display a few special items that represent the birth of my son, Cooper. In the ShadowCase, I pinned in the outfit that he wore home, his tiny little hospital bracelet, the hospital hat, the card from his hospital bassinet that lists his birth weight, length, etc, and his birth announcement. I am so in love with this display case! I want to add a little more background decoration, but I have not found just the right thing yet. I haven't had a chance to go to a craft store to find exactly what I am looking for. Here is my (almost finished) ShadowCase:

I would recommend a ShadowCase to anyone who has memories that they would like to showcase. And seriously, folks, who doesn't??

BUY IT! You can purchase your own ShadowCase at http://www.shadowcase.com/.

WIN IT! The nice folks at ShadowCase have generously offered to give one lucky reader their own ShadowCase Kit!


Mandatory:

Visit ShadowCase, then come back here and tell me which ShadowCase kit you will choose if you win!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Subscribe to ShadowCase's blog

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like ShadowCase on Facebook

Follow ShadowCase on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " ShadowCase giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @randrshadowcase http://tinyurl.com/38q7tbe "

Tell me how you found this contest



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 29, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open Worldwide


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Saturday, July 17, 2010

CSN Stores Giveaway! CLOSED


You may remember the review that I recently did of the CSN Store, TailgatingPartySupply.com. There are so many other CSN stores to chose from as well! I found some amazing Le Creuset cookware that I am dying to own! I have also been looking for some new outdoor furniture for our deck lately, and there are more sets than I ever imagined available at the CSN Store, TeakWickerandMore.com!

CSN has generously offered to give once lucky reader a $70 gift certificate to spend at any of the over 200 CSN stores!!

Mandatory:

Visit CSNStores.com , then come back here and tell me what you will purchase if you win!!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like CSN Stores on Facebook

Follow CSN Stores on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " CSN Stores giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @CSNStores @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/348lwl9 "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 25, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Friday, July 16, 2010

Brugo Mug Winner!

The winner of the Brugo Mug giveaway is...


blueviolet said... 28 I'm a follower!




Congratulations! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. As always, thanks so much to everyone who entered!

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Trading Phrases Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"Trading Phrases is a family-owned company located in Columbus, Ohio which specializes in creating beautiful vinyl lettering designs for your home or business."



I absolutely LOVE meaningful things, especially quotes. My entire desk at work is covered with motivational quotes and sayings that are meaningful to me. When I was introduced to Trading Phrases, I immediately fell in love! It literally took me days to pick just the right phrase and figure out in my head where I wanted to put it. (Thankfully, Samantha at Trading Phrases is very patient, because I really did take forever to decide!)

I decided on the phrase "We may not have it all together, but together we have it all". This phrase is so true of our family! We are all a little crazy, but together we fit perfectly! I had originally planned to put the vinyl lettering in my bedroom, but once I received it, I decided it needed to be somewhere where more people could see it! I decided on our guest bathroom, which has a large empty wall with a small octagon window.

I tackled this project alone and it turned out perfectly. I must admit, it would have been a lot easier with an extra set of hands because the wall quote was so large. Trading Phrases provides very detailed, yet easy to understand instructions. I found them to be very helpful as I had never done anything like this before. I completed the project in less than 15 minutes and I am 100% pleased with the outcome!

All Trading Phrases wall lettering, designs and graphics are removable and leave absolutely no damage to the wall. I love that! Your design can be permanent if you want it to be, but it can just as easily be removed if you are indecisive (like me).

I definitely plan to get more wall lettering and designs for other rooms in my house. The phrase adds a whole new vibe to what was the boring old guest bathroom. Now it stands out and shares a bit of personality with our guests.

BUY IT! You can purchase your own wall lettering, design or graphic at http://www.tradingphrases.com/.

WIN IT! Trading Phrases has generously offered to give one lucky reader their adorable Like A Butterfly Wall Decal (shown below) colors: chocolate and satin copper, size 20 x 18!


Mandatory:

Visit Trading Phrases, then come back here and tell me your favorite design!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like Trading Phrases on Facebook

Follow Trading Phrases on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Trading Phrases #giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama! @coopersmommy @tradingphrases #win http://tinyurl.com/232sa4h "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 26, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents only

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Blush Topless Undershirt Review & Giveaway CLOSED

"Blush Accessories welcomes you to a product that helps adjust the clothes you already have to fit you perfectly. This is a shirt that is to be worn like a tube top, but around the waist. Our product is made of a poly/rayon/spandex blend, allowing a huge amount of stretch and great support."



I love the look of layered shirts, but I can't stand the bulkiness! There are always straps hanging out and some girls just look uncomfortable when they are attempting the layered look. That is not a problem with the Blush Topless Undershirt! I really wish I would have known these existed when I was pregnant! I could have saved a lot of money by wearing my clothes longer with one of these shirts underneath!

Here is a little information from the website:
FOR EVERYONE If you love the look of layering without adding the extra bulk and straps, this is a product for you. Unlike a tank top or long shirt, it does not have straps which cause your undershirt to constantly ride up. It stays put without having to always readjust. Without straps, you are not limited to where the length of your shirt falls. You can adjust to any length, whether you want it to go just over the top of your pants or all the way down to your thigh. For all your favorite shirts that have shrunk in the dryer, don't throw them away! Just add a {topless undershirt} and you still have the length of the shirt you bought it as.

FOR MATERNITY Make any shirt a little long with a Topless Undershirt. As your shirts start to fit smaller over your growing belly, you can add this layer to keep covered. If you are planning to nurse, continue to wear the undershirt so you can lift your shirt without exposing your tummy and back. This product helps with support and customizes your clothes to fit you perfectly.

I received a brown Blush undershirt, and I love it. I have worn it multiple times and it always looks nice and is very comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend these undershirts to anyone, especially pregnant women looking to make their wardrobe last a little longer.




BUY IT! You can purchase your own Blush Topless Undershirt at http://www.toplessundershirt.com/ . You can use promotional code welovebloggers to receive 20% off 2 undershirts or more!

WIN IT! Blush has generously offered to give one lucky reader their own undershirt (you choose the size, Blush will surprise you with the color)!


Mandatory:

Visit Blush, then come back here and tell me what color/pattern is your favorite!

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like Blush on Facebook

Follow Blush on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Blush Topless Undershirt giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @blushaccessoir_ http://tinyurl.com/35n5zhr "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 24, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

WINNERS!

The winner of the Miraclesuit giveaway is...


frogger1228 said... 41 I follow



The winner of the K'NEX giveaway is...

Tara said... 134 I like Knex on FB!




Congratulations! The winner has been contacted and has 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered.

Monday, July 12, 2010

Nature Made Winner!

The winner of the Nature Made Vitamin D Family Fun Pack is...

Bakersdozen said... 123 I subscribe via email.

Congratulations! The winner has been notified and has 48 hours to respond. thanks to all who entered!

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Pear Tree Greetings July Giveaway!



Have you ever received a hand-written note from someone that you saved, because it meant so much to you? That you pull out every now and again, because it brings a smile to your face. Or, is there someone you feel that could really use a note from you right now? A friend that’s going through a rough time in a relationship, letting her know you’re there for her. Your mom, just an out of the blue card telling her how much she means to you. Your husband, thanking him for supporting you, loving you, and being the husband that he is. A blogger friend that you’ve maybe never met in person but just want to tell them how much their friendship means to you. There is a special power of a hand-written, personalized note card. Not only does it mean so much to the recipient, it’s an amazing feeling when you drop that card in the mail.

In honor of these special moments, Pear Tree Greetings is giving one of you a free set of personalized note cards (up to 16 cards) from their new collection.

Who is Pear Tree Greetings? Pear Tree Greetings is a fun, fresh and affordable personalized stationery company that offers Birth Announcements, Moving Announcements, Photo Cards,
Baby Shower Thank You Cards and more, all on 100 lb matte card stock and truly affordable prices!

Mandatory:

Tell me about a note card that you received that meant a lot to you, or tell me about someone you know who could really use a note card.

Extra Entries:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Pear Tree Greetings giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @peartreegrtngs http://tinyurl.com/2cr6jyp "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 31, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation of any type for this post. All opinions are 100% mine.

Friday, July 9, 2010

WINNERS!

The winner of the Eleven Collection giveaway is...

sam said... 28 I subscribe via email




The winner of the Harley & Axle tee giveaway is...


Jenny Bolech said... 95 My favorite is the old school horse tattoo tee!



Congratulations! Both winners have been contacted and have 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to all who entered!

Busy.B{Custom}Designs Blog Makeover Giveaway!! CLOSED



Way back in the beginning of Opinions of a Moody Mama, I wrote a little post bragging on my favorite blog designer, Brianne of Busy.B{Custom}Designs. Well, since then Brianne has been there for me through every blogging need that I have had! She is so amazing! She just recently revamped my blog with the awesome new layout that you are seeing now!

If you've checked out her site, Busy.B{Custom}Designs (and if you haven't, exactly what are you waiting for?) then you know about all of the awesome things she can do. She can design ANYTHING that you can imagine. You really should head over and check it all out if you haven't yet. I guarantee that you will be impressed.


Sooo... guess who has decided to give one lucky reader a blog makeover?? Yep, you guessed it!

The winner will receive all that is mentioned in the graphic above (yep, she made that too)! This giveaway is for a Blogger blog design ONLY.


MANDATORY:
Tell me why your blog needs a makeover!





EXTRA ENTRIES:
Follow me!

Follow Busy.B{Custom}Designs

Subscribe to my blog via email

Subscribe to Busy.B{Custom}Designs blog by email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like Busy.B{Custom}Designs on Facebook

Follow Busy.B{Custom}Designs on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Custom Blog Design giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @renwicks_lady http://tinyurl.com/34455ng "
Email at least 3 friends about the giveaway (be sure to CC mommylovescooper@gmail.com), then leave a comment that you did so.



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 23, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open Worldwide


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Little Looster Review & Giveaway CLOSED

“Little Looster LLC is a Portland, OR based business. The Looster itself was conceived and designed by Monica Mylet, a mother of 3. She came up with the design and need after parenting 3 kids through the potty training process.Just about every aspect of the Looster's life cycle from birth-of-concept to design and manufacturing was completed by Oregon based companies.”

I received a Little Looster for review.


Cooper wasn’t quite sure what to do with the Little Looster when he first laid eyes on it, but when I put it in front of the potty, he immediately wanted to try it out. He absolutely loves it! He can easily climb right up and sit on the “big boy” potty without any help at all. I love it because it allows him to use the “big boy” potty, so I don’t have to clean his toddler potty after every single trip to the bathroom!

The Little Looster provides total comfort and leg support for years of use. It also promotes confidence and allows children to have their hands free at all times, which is so much more sanitary.

I would highly recommend the Little Looster to anyone with a child who is potty training, or that could just use a little boost onto the potty.


BUY IT! You can purchase your own Little Looster at http://www.littlelooster.com/ for just $39.99!

WIN IT! One lucky reader will win their own Little Looster!


MANDATORY ENTRY:

Tell me who you would be winning the Little Looster for, and/or a funny potty training experience that you have had!


EXTRA ENTRIES:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Follow Little Looster on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Little Looster giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway @coopersmommy @loostermama http://tinyurl.com/38p4m6o "



** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 17, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US & Canada

**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Sunday, July 4, 2010

WINNERS!

The winner of the Guidecraft Drivetime Signs Giveaway is:

Sweet Panda said... tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/16401594809




The winner of the GreenSmart Giveaway is:

Haydensmommy05 said... I like you on FB!


Congratulations! Both winners have been notified and have 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much to everyone who entered!

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Brugo Mug Review & Giveaway CLOSED


“Compromise no more! The patented thermodynamic science of the BRUGO travel mug gives you the power to immediately enjoy the most vibrant flavor at the perfect drinking temperature. And because you only cool each sip, the remaining coffee stays hotter and more aromatic. Plus, BRUGO’s elegant design and sleek chrome accents will emphasize your discriminating taste.

BRUGO is A Perfect Degree of Taste.”


I received a Brugo travel mug for review.

I am not a coffee drinker myself, but I absolutely love hot chocolate. But hot chocolate, just like coffee has to be just the right temperature to be enjoyable. Too hot and you scald your mouth, too cold and it tastes disgusting.

Introducing the Brugo Mug! With just a tilt of the mug, liquid quickly enters Brugo’s patented Temperature Control Chamber. It's instantly adjusted to the perfect temperature, while the remaining liquid stays hottest and most aromatic.



I had a hard time believing that this actually works. I couldn’t wait to try out my first cup of hot chocolate in my Brugo mug. To my surprise, all the way to the last sip, my hot chocolate was the perfect temperature!!

I also love all of the cool color choices that the Brugo mug offers.


I would recommend the Brugo Mug for anyone who drinks hot beverages. It really does make the entire drink just the right temperature


BUY IT! You can purchase your own Brugo Mug at http://www.brugomug.com/.

WIN IT! Brugo Mug has generously offered to give one lucky reader his or her own Brugo Mug!


MANDATORY:

Visit http://www.brugomug.com/ and tell me your favorite color and/or interesting fact about the Brugo Mug.

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Follow me!

Subscribe to my blog via email

Vote for me at Mommies Faves Top Blogs – link on left sidebar - be sure to leave the contest name in the comments area when you vote - you must vote for each contest individually for your entry to count! (2 entries)

Blog about this giveaway – MUST be an actual blog, not a blog you created simply to gain contest entries. (2 entries/leave separate comments with a link back to your blog)

Place my button on your blog (be sure to leave a link!)

Like Opinions of a Moody Mama on Facebook

Like Brugo Mug on Facebook

Follow Brugo Mug on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway! (Leave your Twitter name and a link) You can tweet this daily: " Brugo Mug giveaway at Opinions of a Moody Mama #giveaway #win @brugomug @coopersmommy http://tinyurl.com/3a7rubk "




** Leave a separate comment for each entry and be sure to leave your email address so I can contact you if you win! **



Rules:
Contest ends July 14, 2010 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Open to US residents


**Mandatory entry MUST be done before any other entries will count. Any comments that do not follow the rules will immediately be deleted. Winner will be selected via Random.org and will be notified via email. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be selected.**



I did not receive compensation for this post. I did receive product(s) mentioned above to facilitate the review. All opinions are 100% mine.